top of page

Doing good

So far today is going pretty well. I don't feel any physical symptoms. I mean the side of my face still feels out of sorts but at least I know why now. My oral surgeon gave me the all clear and looking good. He told me I have a lot of scar tissue from where he had to cut on the floor of my mouth. He told me it's going to be like this for around 6 weeks. It's such a relief knowing that everything is ok. I don't know what to do about the feeling of dread though. It just doesn't want to go away. I hope it does soon though so I can get back to work and make some money. I am struggling bad with money issues because of all this. I'm still worried I'm going to lose my house. If this doesn't go away that's what it's going to end up being. I'm sorry to everyone for being all down all the time. Anyways I have started doing more cleaning around the house and getting stuff done that has needed done for months. So that's a great thing. I also have been applying to different jobs. I think I want to try something in sales or something in retail to gain experience. I was also looking up schools for some certificate programs. I want to get some more education. I don't want to work in a factory for the rest of my life. I want to better myself for my kids, my girlfriend, and myself. I know I make good money where I am at but it's not where I want to be. I know I'm 31 and should be more set then what I am but there is always time for change right? I want a job that I am happy with. I wish I could start a business but that takes a lot of time and money. There has to be something out there that I can do every day and love doing it. I just have to find it. Anyways thank you for reading. I will keep you all posted on how the search for me goes. Later everyone until next post.

Recent Posts

See All

Feeling Bad Today.

So my day hasn't been to bad but I am so tired. I feel like crap. I want to sleep but when I try to go to sleep I can't fall asleep because all I can think about is what my throat feels like, what my

bottom of page